We are located at 17 Meadow Street in Litchfield, Connecticut.

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

Please address mail to:
ST. PAUL’S LODGE NO. 11
PO BOX 795
LITCHFIELD, CT 06759-0795

Worshipful Master
Courtney Parmly Brown
E: courtneypb3@gmail.com
Senior Warden
Matthew Brendon Cook
E: mbcook0216@sbcglobal.net
Junior Warden
Rhett George Geddes
E: trhett29@gmail.com
C: 860-480-9769
Treasurer
Matthew Rowe Sweet
E: sweetmatthewr@yahoo.com
Secretary
Charles Raymond Harrell
E: chuckharrell@optonline.net
C: (203) 910-8600
Chaplain
Mark William Dzurnak
E: mark.dzurnak@ctfreemasons.net
C: (860) 601-8386
Senior Deacon
Trevor Vicent Doll
E: tvdoll@optonline.net
C: 860-6055-885
Junior Deacon
John Joseph Papp
E: Brokerpapp@gmail.com
C: 8606010267
Senior Steward
Neal Dennis White Jr
E: nealwhite13@gmail.com
C: 8604598429
Junior Steward
Joshua Miles Weiner "Josh"
E: kuduincjosh@charter.net
C: 860-309-4634
Tiler
Pasquale Richard Iannuzzi
E: piannuzzi@symbiontnet.com
C: (860) 710-1246
Almoner
Philip D. Birkett
E: philipdbirkett@gmail.com
C: (860) 689-4777
Trustee 2
James Landon Fischer
E: fisch1@optonline.net
C: (860) 214-7291
Trustee 3
John Joseph Papp
E: Brokerpapp@gmail.com
C: 8606010267
Trustee 1
Pasquale Richard Iannuzzi
E: piannuzzi@symbiontnet.com
C: (860) 710-1246
Historian
Philip D. Birkett
E: philipdbirkett@gmail.com
C: (860) 689-4777
Prospect Manager
Mark William Dzurnak
E: mark.dzurnak@ctfreemasons.net
C: (860) 601-8386