Worshipful Master
Judemayer Wilhelms Medena
E: medena.judemayer@gmail.com
C: 203-803-7426

Senior Warden
Daniel M. Levine
E: DML5092@gmail.com
C: (860) 919-9708

Junior Warden
Andrew C. Bronson "Andy"
E: abronson86@gmail.com
C: 315-717-9040

Treasurer
Frank Dlugoleski
E: fdlugoleski@gmail.com
C: (860) 518-7410

Secretary
Chester I. Russell
E: crussell61@gmail.com
C: (860) 221-5241

Chaplain
George Randal Hornaday
E: hornadayr@msn.com
C: (860) 508-0361

Senior Deacon
Michael A. Kelley
E: makmagic@gmail.com
C: 860-944-6786

Junior Deacon
Frederick W. Rosenbaum
E: fredrosenbaum@hotmail.com
C: 860-543-9676

Junior Deacon
Frederick W. Rosenbaum
E: fredrosenbaum@hotmail.com
C: 860-543-9676

Senior Steward
Patrick M. Kilby
E: patrick.m.kilby@gmail.com
C: 860-966-3873

Marshal
Jeffrey Samuel Rowland
E: jeffrowland13@att.net
C: (860) 938-1458

Almoner
Bruce Brightman
E: WL7Bruce@yahoo.com
C: 860-416-0549

Tiler
Thomas Henry Garcia Sr
E: laylagarcia@yahoo.com
C: (860) 302-0216

Honorary Past Master
Edward Lawrence Lawson Jr "Ed, or Edosan"
E: edosan7@yahoo.com
C: (860) 796-0362

Trustee 4
Brian D. Kirk
E: blokrocbet@comcast.net
C: (860) 919-9462

Trustee 1
Brian Edward Beals
E: brian.e.beals@gmail.com
C: (860) 620-4102

Trustee 5
Patrick M. Kilby
E: patrick.m.kilby@gmail.com
C: 860-966-3873

Trustee 3
Thomas Henry Garcia Sr
E: laylagarcia@yahoo.com
C: (860) 302-0216

Trustee 2
William H. Seery "Bill"
E: det37k9@gmail.com
C: (914) 469-9196

Historian
Edward Lawrence Lawson Jr "Ed, or Edosan"
E: edosan7@yahoo.com
C: (860) 796-0362

Web Master
Andrew C. Bronson "Andy"
E: abronson86@gmail.com
C: 315-717-9040

EMR Coordinator
Michael A. Kelley
E: makmagic@gmail.com
C: 860-944-6786