Worshipful Master
Eric Stephen Farrell
E: esf1718@gmail.com
C: (203) 216-4141

Senior Warden
Max Adam Kalkstein
E: maxattax@gmail.com
C: (917) 939-5245

Junior Warden
Christopher Michael Holms
E: cmholms@aol.com
C: (203) 394-1223

Treasurer
Mark Edward Smith
E: fan4photos@gmail.com
C: (203) 258-4850

Secretary
Mark E. Zuccerella
E: secretary.142@gmail.com
C: (203) 667-2661

Chaplain
Joseph Anthony Zannino Jr
E: jzannino@ctfreemasons.net
C: (203) 690-2879

Senior Deacon
Aaron Jess McGoldrick
E: slu96@aol.com
C: (203) 209-3895

Junior Deacon
Darrin David Silhavy
E: darrin.silhavy@gmail.com
C: (203) 258-7707

Senior Steward
Robert J. Furce "Bob"
E: rjfurce@ctfreemasons.net
C: 203-556-8699

Tiler
Kraig W. Gray
E: kraig_gray@yahoo.com
C: 203-912-5038

Almoner
Robert J. Furce "Bob"
E: rjfurce@ctfreemasons.net
C: 203-556-8699

Organist
John Alphonse Deer
E: johnadeer@yahoo.com

Trustee 3
Darrin David Silhavy
E: darrin.silhavy@gmail.com
C: (203) 258-7707

Trustee 1
Raymond A. Collette
E: racolle@gmail.com
C: (203) 543-0785

Trustee 2
Robert J. Furce "Bob"
E: rjfurce@ctfreemasons.net
C: 203-556-8699

Historian
Darrin David Silhavy
E: darrin.silhavy@gmail.com
C: (203) 258-7707

Web Master
Robert J. Furce "Bob"
E: rjfurce@ctfreemasons.net
C: 203-556-8699

EMR Coordinator
Mark E. Zuccerella
E: secretary.142@gmail.com
C: (203) 667-2661