Worshipful Master
Robert Calvin Dodge "Bob"
E: rdodge@automationincct.com
C: (860) 508-0687

Senior Warden
Kenneth Duane Roach
E: kingsman18@aol.com
C: (860) 841-7260

Junior Warden
Kenneth Duane Roach III
E: kdroach3@gmail.com
C: (860) 214-4058

Treasurer
John P. Lukens Jr
E: Lukensjohn81@gmail.com
C: 8606882110

Secretary
Edward John Menard "Ed"
E: edward.j.menard@gmail.com
C: (860) 204-7819

Chaplain
Carlton Andrew Stidsen
E: cndstid@aol.com
C: (860) 930-3668

Senior Deacon
Victor Angelo Barile
E: alltrades123@aol.com

Junior Deacon
Michael John Lawlor Jr
E: mjl1983@gmail.com
C: (860) 338-0139

Senior Steward
Jeremy Matthew Gaffney
E: jeremygaf@gmail.com
C: 860-9163923

Junior Steward
Sam S.F. Caligiuri "Sam"
E:
C: (860) 329-1998

Marshal
Miguel Angle DeJesus Sr.
C: (860) 966-5154

Tiler
Eugene Scott Sanislo
E: scott943@comcast.net

Almoner
Robert Bruce McKay
E: robtmckay@msn.com
C: (860) 978-6794

Assistant Chaplain
Harry Arnold Elliott III "Chip"
E: haecae@gmail.com
C: (860) 951-6881

Assistant Secretary
William Stephen Matthews Jr "Steve"
E: stevematthews1975@gmail.com
C: (860) 573-3928

Assistant Tiler
Brian Thomas Kelly "Bubba"
E: bubkelly@att.net

Assistant Treasurer
David William Shaw
E: dwshaw362@icloud.com
C: 772 530 1867

Trustee 3
Jeremy Matthew Gaffney
E: jeremygaf@gmail.com
C: 860-9163923

Trustee 1
Jonathan Richard White
E: jon_white99@hotmail.com

Trustee 2
William Stephen Matthews Jr "Steve"
E: stevematthews1975@gmail.com
C: (860) 573-3928

Historian
Paul J. Hendricks
E: pjhendricks@snet.net

Assistant Marshal
Stephen Charles Pidano Lake
E: stephencplake@gmail.com
C: (860) 906-8887

Assoc. Chaplain
Richard Anthony Incorvati
E: rincorv@comcast.net
C: 860-752-0165