Worshipful Master
Kevin George Dugdale
E: dugdale1806@comcast.net
C: 860-966-6516

Senior Warden
Robert Calvin Dodge "Bob"
E: rdodge@automationincct.com
C: (860) 508-0687

Junior Warden
Kenneth Duane Roach
E: kingsman18@aol.com
C: (860) 841-7260

Treasurer
John P. Lukens Jr
E: Lukensjohn81@gmail.com

Secretary
Edward John Menard "Ed"
E: edward.j.menard@gmail.com
C: (860) 204-7819

Chaplain
Carlton Andrew Stidsen
E: cndstid@aol.com
C: (860) 930-3668

Senior Deacon
Kenneth Duane Roach III
E: kdroach3@gmail.com
C: (860) 214-4058

Junior Deacon
Victor Angelo Barile
E: alltrades123@aol.com

Senior Steward
Michael John Lawlor Jr
E: mjl1983@gmail.com
C: (860) 338-0139

Junior Steward
Jeremy Matthew Gaffney
E: jeremygaf@gmail.com
C: 860-9163923

Marshal
Miguel Angle DeJesus Sr.
C: (860) 966-5154

Tiler
Eugene Scott Sanislo
E: scott943@comcast.net

Almoner
Robert Bruce McKay
E: robtmckay@msn.com
C: (860) 978-6794

Assistant Chaplain
Harry Arnold Elliott III "Chip"
E: chipe@pobox.com
C: (860) 951-6881

Assistant Secretary
William Stephen Matthews Jr "Steve"
E: stevematthews1975@gmail.com
C: (860) 573-3928

Assistant Tiler
Jeffery Douglas Williams
E: jefferywilliams@comcast.net
C: (413) 374-8707

Assistant Treasurer
David William Shaw
E: dwshaw@ups.com
C: (860) 394-9480

Trustee 2
Robert Calvin Dodge "Bob"
E: rdodge@automationincct.com
C: (860) 508-0687

Trustee 1
Robert John Gresham
E: bob.gresham@comcast.net
C: (860) 205-1598

Trustee 3
William Stephen Matthews Jr "Steve"
E: stevematthews1975@gmail.com
C: (860) 573-3928

Historian
Paul J. Hendricks
E: pjhendricks@snet.net

Assistant Marshal
Stephen Charles Pidano Lake
E: stephencplake@gmail.com
C: (860) 906-8887