Worshipful Master
Patrick Sean Scukas
E: scukas.patrick@gmail.com
C: 2038891770

Senior Warden
Gary Anthony Tuccio
E: pureenergy3@yahoo.com

Junior Warden
James P. Maguire
E: jpmeast@outlook.com

Treasurer
Earl William Ebert Jr
E: eetheta@aim.com
C: (860) 301-5215

Secretary
James Rafferty "Raff"
E: iamraff57@gmail.com
C: 203-414-5096

Chaplain
Perry James Bartovic
E: perry.bartovic@yahoo.com

Senior Deacon
Scott Michael Tomlinson
E: s_tomlinson73@hotmail.com
C: 2034106701

Junior Deacon
Michael Robert Messner
E: mmessner@ctfreemasons.net
C: (203) 558-4012

Senior Steward
Cody Douglas Rawling
E: codydrawling@gmail.com
C: 203-706-3123

Junior Steward
Chad Lee Mullins
E: chad_mullins@msn.com
C: 5094943534

Marshal
Alexander J. DeFranzo
E: alexdefranzo@yahoo.com
C: 203-721-4118

Almoner
Joseph Anthony Zannino Jr
E: jzannino@ctfreemasons.net
C: (203) 690-2879

Tiler
Peter Michael Cavanaugh Jr.
E: pete.cavanaugh@gmail.com
C: 203-343-3353

Assistant Secretary
Perry James Bartovic
E: perry.bartovic@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer
Stephen Theodore Saxton
E: stephen_saxton@yahoo.com
C: (203) 725-2914

Trustee 1
Cody Douglas Rawling
E: codydrawling@gmail.com
C: 203-706-3123

Trustee 2
Joseph Anthony Zannino Jr
E: jzannino@ctfreemasons.net
C: (203) 690-2879

Historian
John Anthony Vergnetti
E: jav195955@gmail.com
C: 203-314-0812

Assistant Secretary
Perry James Bartovic
E: perry.bartovic@yahoo.com

EMR Coordinator
James Rafferty "Raff"
E: iamraff57@gmail.com
C: 203-414-5096