Masonic Lodge Officers are solely responsible for providing leadership to the lodge, and their success depends upon how well this team of lodge officers works together. Each position plays an important part in order for the lodge to be prosperous and successful. Masonic Lodge Officers are part of a progressive line, known as the Masonic Officer Chairs.

The progression through the Chairs is as follows: Junior Deacon, Senior Deacon, Junior Warden, Senior Warden, and then Worshipful Master (Worshipful – entitled to honor or respect; used in titles given to justices of the peace and to certain old corporations or their officers).

Other Masonic Lodge Officers not part of the progressive line are: Secretary, Treasurer, Chaplin, Marshal, Senior Steward, Junior Steward, Tiler, Historian, and Organist.


Meet our 2020 Leaders:

Worshipful Master: Tony Angelica

Senior Warden: Paul Lewis

Junior Warden: Richard Boardman

Senior Deacon: Michael Polchaninoff

Junior Deacon: Robert Brown

Tiler: Jared Brown

Secretary: James Ashburner

Treasurer: George Whitney

Chaplin: Seth Lee