Worshipful Master
Charles George Ehrentraut Sr.
E: cehrentraut@aol.com
C: (203) 305-4899

Senior Warden
Earl William Ehrentraut
E: firefox99@comcast.net
C: (203) 526-8989

Junior Warden
Benjamin Gerald Stern
E: BGS888@aol.com
C: (203) 907-9628

Treasurer
Gary Evan Cohen
E: garyec39@gmail.com
C: (203) 530-6222

Secretary
Gary Matican
E: gmatican@yahoo.com
C: (203) 410-9733

Chaplain
Michael Abrahamson
E: mabrahamson@earthlink.net
C: (203) 395-2402

Senior Deacon
Joseph K Fried "Joe"
E: josephkfried@gmail.com
C: 203-927-0003

Junior Deacon
Daniel David DeVoe II
E: 2d.devoe@gmail.com
C: (203) 843-1614

Senior Steward
Asanish Kalyanasundaram
E: asanish.k@hotmail.co.uk
C: (360) 206-8544

Junior Steward
Brett Hamilton Richards
E: b.h.richards@hotmail.com
C: (914) 450-6886

Marshal
Martin E. Cobern
E: mecobern@cox.net
C: (860) 539-0934

Almoner
Gary Evan Cohen
E: garyec39@gmail.com
C: (203) 530-6222

Tiler
Steven Samuel Shiner
E: steves281@comcast.net
C: 2036878757

Assistant Secretary
Frederick Anthony Marotti
E: fred@alphacontechs.com
C: (203) 641-3932

Assistant Treasurer
David Oscar Stern
E: dsternct@gmail.com
C: (203) 444-2077

Trustee 1
Martin E. Cobern
E: mecobern@cox.net
C: (860) 539-0934

Trustee 3
Richard Alexander Werner
E: sonofalex38@yahoo.com
C: 203-804-4645

Trustee 2
Stuart M. Smith
E: stuarts4mee@sbcglobal.net
C: (203) 500-9548

Historian
Charles George Ehrentraut Jr.
E: cehrentrautjr@gmail.com
C: (203) 305-5685

Web Master
Frederick Anthony Marotti
E: fred@alphacontechs.com
C: (203) 641-3932