Worshipful Master
Christopher William Bolster
E: chris.w.bolster@gmail.com

Senior Warden
Adam Bradford Reader
E: adambreader@gmail.com
C: (860) 951-1399

Junior Warden
Rithya Claude
E: 15rcgolden15@gmail.com

Treasurer
George H. Redford II
E: george.redford@thehartford.com

Secretary
Willam Roberts McDonald
E: bobbymac@charter.net
C: (860) 309-9625

Chaplain
Christopher Gregory Ozog
E: cozog3@gmail.com
C: (860) 681-9608

Senior Deacon
Ronald William Spellman II
E: rspellman1492@yahoo.com
C: (860) 878-8478

Junior Deacon
Christopher John Olson
E: cjolson.esq@gmqail.com
C: (860) 352-8654

Senior Steward
Paul Raymond Blackman "Paul"
E: Paulrblackman@outlook.com
C: 860-307-6561

Tiler
Charles R. Hammond
E: crh55chevy@sbcglobal.net

Trustee 2
George Albert Frascarelli
E: geofrascarelli@gmail.com
C: (860) 543-4405

Trustee 1
Harrison Taylor Redford
E: hredford@snet.net

Trustee 3
Nicholas Aligizakis
E: nicholas@aligizakis.com
C: (516) 250-1706

Historian
George Albert Frascarelli
E: geofrascarelli@gmail.com
C: (860) 543-4405

Assistant Secretary
Benjamin Allen Isaacson
E: Resistmuch@me.com
C: (860) 309-8620