Worshipful Master
Paul Gregory Speranza Sr
E: paul_speranza@msn.com
C: (203) 507-7157

Senior Warden
James P. Cavanaugh II
E: jpcavanaugh83@gmail.com
C: (203) 980-6612

Junior Warden
Wayne G. Bailey
E: wayne_g_bailey@sbcglobal.net
C: (203) 464-0205

Treasurer
Louis J. Brochu
E: Lbrochu@comcast.net
C: (203) 804-5692

Secretary
Robert Paul Lewis
E: rpladl@aol.com
C: (203) 376-2866

Chaplain
Jerod Paul Civitello
E: jerodcivitello@yahoo.com
C: (203) 494-8724

Senior Deacon
Robert C. Letkowski Jr
E: rcletkowskijr@gmail.com
C: (203) 415-1897

Senior Steward
Darrel Scribner
E: dscribner@preferred-mfg.com

Marshal
Gary Walter Takach
E: arrowhead22@sbcglobal.net

Tiler
Earl David Stamp
E: jeepman805@aol.com

Assistant Secretary
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929

Organist
Robert Paul Lewis
E: rpladl@aol.com
C: (203) 376-2866

Trustee 1
Darrel Scribner
E: dscribner@preferred-mfg.com

Historian
Robert C. Ransom
E: rnsmrbrt@yahoo.com

Assistant Historian
Robert F. Martin
E: rmartin90@aol.com

EMR Coordinator
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929