Worshipful Master
Wayne G. Bailey
E: wayne_g_bailey@sbcglobal.net
C: (203) 464-0205
Senior Warden
Paul Gregory Speranza Sr
E: paul_speranza@msn.com
C: (203) 507-7157
Junior Warden
Darrel Scribner
E: dscribner@preferred-mfg.com
C: 2037884476
Treasurer
Louis J. Brochu
E: Lbrochu@comcast.net
C: (203) 804-5692
Secretary
Robert Paul Lewis
E: rpladl@aol.com
C: (203) 376-2866
Chaplain
Martin L. Rudnick "Martin"
E: mrudnick123@comcast.net
C: (203) 804-7147
Senior Deacon
Robert C. Letkowski Jr
E: rcletkowskijr@gmail.com
C: (203) 415-1897
Junior Deacon
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929
Tiler
Earl David Stamp
E: jeepman805@aol.com
Assistant Secretary
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929
Organist
Robert Paul Lewis
E: rpladl@aol.com
C: (203) 376-2866
Trustee 1
Martin L. Rudnick "Martin"
E: mrudnick123@comcast.net
C: (203) 804-7147
Prospect Manager
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929
Prospect Manager
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929