Worshipful Master
Paul R. Longo Sr
E: plongo79@yahoo.com
C: (203) 556-1121

Senior Warden
John Sheffler
E: jsheffler669@gmail.com

Junior Warden
Dean Eugene Buzzell
E: dean.buzzell@ctfreemasons.net
C: 203-814-4353

Treasurer
Richard A. Kassay
E: rkassay1@optimum.net

Secretary
Scott W. Gleason
E: scottgleason@ctfreemasons.net
C: (203) 257-9657

Chaplain
Raymond J. Dolyak
E: rays66caddy@aol.com

Senior Deacon
Vicente A. Diaz
E: diazmdmba@gmail.com

Junior Deacon
Kpinzou Padayo Telou "KP"
E: kpinzou.telou@gmail.com
C: (646) 220-8310

Senior Steward
Omar A. Barrett
E: obarrett79@gmail.com
C: 914-354-8607

Junior Steward
Wayne Stephen Matyasovszky II
E: waynematty1@gmail.com
C: 203-218-4884

Marshal
Michael R. Mulherin
E: mulbyone@optonline.net
C: (203) 215-9774

Tiler
Dominic K. Piccirillo
E: dominicpiccirillotattoo@gmail.com
C: (203) 910-3521

Organist
Richard A. Kassay
E: rkassay1@optimum.net

Trustee 3
Barton J. Scott
E: bscott@scottinsurance.com
C: 203-922-2167

Trustee 2
Edward John Machia
E: thomasm7481@yahoo.com

Trustee 1
Kurt E. Wischow
E: kwischow@optonline.net
C: (203) 929-7467