Worshipful Master
Michael Douglas Hunter
E: hunterberg75@gmail.com
C: (860) 990-2608

Senior Warden
Nathaniel Jillette "Nate"
E: njillette@yahoo.com
C: 860-726-8338

Junior Warden
Kevin Hobson
E: kevinfhobson@yahoo.com
C: 18604902048

Treasurer
Seth Barrow Brickman
E: brickman01@hotmail.com
C: (860) 459-8067

Secretary
Guy O. Whelchel III
E: WHEL3@comcast.net
C: 860-983-7332

Chaplain
Brian Laird
E: brian.s.laird@gmail.com
C: (860) 830-6225

Senior Deacon
Shane Richard Dawe
E: shane.dawe@comcast.net
C: 203-676-4898

Junior Deacon
James Christopher Tsaptsinos "James"
E: tsaptsinos@gmail.com
C: 718-288-8601

Senior Steward
Hector Nunez
E: hmnunez@outlook.com
C: (856) 305-9967

Junior Steward
Stephen Paine
E: SLPAINE@MAYFLOWERACUPUNCTURE.COM
C: (860) 413-2118

Trustee 1
John Elliott Pearson "Jack"
E: jackpearson@comcast.net

Trustee 3
Robert James Wasz "Jim"
E: jwasz1979@gmail.com
C: (860) 306-0993

Trustee 2
Seth Barrow Brickman
E: brickman01@hotmail.com
C: (860) 459-8067