Worshipful Master
Jonathan Iain Glassman
E: jiglassman@gmail.com
C: (203) 430-1973

Senior Warden
Paul Gregory Speranza Sr
E: paul_speranza@msn.com
C: (203) 507-7157

Junior Warden
Cyril K. Embil
E: cyril.embil@gmail.com
C: 203-589-7348

Treasurer
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929

Secretary
Charles Hughes Tirrell
E: chtirrell@gmail.com
C: (203) 215-5305

Chaplain
Jason Everett Morse
E: jmrse1971@gmail.com
C: (203) 414-6968

Senior Deacon
Theodore John Doolittle
E: tdoolittle@ubeo.com
C: (860) 982-3106

Junior Deacon
Eric Arthur Setreus
E: ericsetreus@yahoo.com
C: (203) 707-0013

Senior Steward
Madhavan Matt Parthasarthy
E: mmparthasarthy@gmail.com
C: 203-901-0741

Marshal
Bradley Kent Cooney
E: brad.cooney@comcast.net
C: (203) 906-8091

Tiler
Martin Ede
E: mede@snet.net
C: (203) 671-9820

Orator
Bradley Kent Cooney
E: brad.cooney@comcast.net
C: (203) 906-8091