Worshipful Master
Charles Hughes Tirrell
E: chtirrell@gmail.com
C: (203) 215-5305

Senior Warden
Madhavan Matt Parthasarthy
E: mmparthasarthy@gmail.com
C: 203-901-0741

Junior Warden
Jonathan Iain Glassman
E: jonathan.glassman@scouting.org
C: (203) 430-1973

Treasurer
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929

Secretary
Cyril K. Embil
E: cyril.embil@gmail.com
C: 203-589-7348

Chaplain
Martin Ede
E: mede@snet.net
C: (203) 671-9820

Senior Deacon
Jason Everett Morse
E: jmrse1971@gmail.com
C: (203) 414-6968

Junior Deacon
Eric Arthur Setreus
E: ericsetreus@yahoo.com
C: (203) 707-0013

Senior Steward
Charles Hughes Tirrell
E: chtirrell@gmail.com
C: (203) 215-5305

Junior Steward
Paul Gregory Speranza Sr
E: paul_speranza@msn.com
C: (203) 507-7157

Tiler
Theodore John Doolittle
E: tdoolittle@ubeo.com
C: (860) 982-3106

EMR Coordinator
Jason Everett Morse
E: jmrse1971@gmail.com
C: (203) 414-6968