Worshipful Master
Jonathan Iain Glassman
E: jonathan.glassman@scouting.org
C: (203) 430-1973
Senior Warden
Bradley Kent Cooney "Brad"
E: bkc.qed@gmail.com
C: (203) 906-8091
Junior Warden
Thomas S. Brewer
E: tbrewer@ctfreemasons.net
C: 203-706-9561
Treasurer
Kristian M. Maiorino
E: kmaiorino1@yahoo.com
C: (203) 980-9929
Secretary
Charles Hughes Tirrell
E: chtirrell@gmail.com
C: (203) 215-5305
Chaplain
Jason Everett Morse
E: jmrse1971@gmail.com
C: (203) 414-6968
Senior Deacon
Cyril K. Embil
E: cyril.embil@gmail.com
C: 203-589-7348
Junior Deacon
Theodore John Doolittle
E: tdoolittle@ubeo.com
C: (860) 982-3106
Senior Steward
Martin Ede
E: mede@snet.net
C: (203) 671-9820
Tiler
David Oscar Stern
E: dsternct@gmail.com
C: (203) 444-2077
Prospect Manager
Jonathan Iain Glassman
E: jonathan.glassman@scouting.org
C: (203) 430-1973