Worshipful Master
Jason Paul Polaski
E: jpolaski@gmail.com
C: (203) 305-4634

Senior Warden
Bruce Edward Taylor
E: btaylorkx@yahoo.com
C: (203) 2139688

Junior Warden
Eric Michael Desmond
E: sedesmond@sbcglobal.net
C: (203) 887-6198

Treasurer
David James Stewart
E: crowfeatherphoto@att.net
C: (203) 376-3912

Secretary
Mark Anthony Orsini
E: markorsini@ctfreemasons.net
C: (203) 982-7258

Chaplain
Philip James Sharkey III "Phil"
E: psharkey3@gmail.com
C: 203-592-8521

Senior Deacon
Rodrigo B. Maltarollo
E: rmaltarollo@gmail.com
C: 954-260-1455

Junior Deacon
Andrew Jason Kazimer
E: AndrewJKazimer@gmail.com
C: 203-317-7313

Senior Steward
Kevin Patrick Ferguson
E: kpferguson2008@yahoo.com
C: (203) 745-8172

Marshal
Jonathan David Hartman
E: jonathanhartman8@gmail.com
C: (216) 262-3215

Tiler
Jon Martin Fischer
E: jmfischer25@cox.net
C: (203) 927-6003

Almoner
Jonathan David Hartman
E: jonathanhartman8@gmail.com
C: (216) 262-3215

Assistant Secretary
Stuart Gordon Post
E: spostman.s@gmail.com
C: (203) 768-7457

Honorary Past Master
David Edward Berger
E: davideberger76@gmail.com
C: (203) 640-4743

Organist
John Rudolph Lesky
E: leskj@cox.net
C: (203) 232-4901

Historian
David James Stewart
E: crowfeatherphoto@att.net
C: (203) 376-3912