Worshipful Master
Thomas Joseph Gondek
E: tjgondek0907@gmail.com
C: (860) 338-0848

Senior Warden
Michael J. Waite
E: mjwaite.913@gmail.com
C: (203) 213-7338

Junior Warden
Robert John Kovi

Treasurer
James McGivney Anderson
E: mewac@yahoo.com
C: (203) 675-4649

Secretary
Peter Alan Nessing
E: petenessing@att.net
C: (203) 317-1074

Chaplain
Daniel M. Luft
E: danielmluft@gmail.com
C: 203-537-1610

Senior Deacon
Robert Leo Morrison
E: Rmorrison379@gmail.com
C: (203) 631-5582

Junior Deacon
Stephen J. Milano Jr.
E: milano.stephen711@gmail.com
C: (203) 285-0472

Senior Steward
Aaron Luc Czarnecki
E: Aaronczarnecki@gmail.com
C: 860-995-8747

Marshal
Robert Anthony Simon
E: simon06450@gmail.com
C: (203) 213-5033

Tiler
James F. Valinsky

Assistant Secretary
Billie Ray Keene II
E: brkeene2@gmail.com
C: (203) 715-8101

Assistant Treasurer
Nicholas Adam Valinsky
E: nicholas.valinsky@gmail.com
C: (203) 213-0994

Organist
Nicholas Harold Ives
E: nicholas.ives@gmail.com
C: (203) 980-3378