Worshipful Master
Timothy Daniel Brockett
E: timothybrockett79@gmail.com
C: (860) 876-0429
Senior Warden
Fred C. Muzer
E: muzerf@yahoo.com
C: (203) 464-4686
Junior Warden
William Andrew Stokes IV
E: sweethomedodge@protonmail.com
C: 860-710-8800
Treasurer
Stephen Potter
E: stephen.potter538@gmail.com
C: 860-460-2468
Secretary
Craig Sattler
E: madison87secretary@comcast.net
C: 203-503-7833
Chaplain
Gerardo Nero
E: jnero@neroac.com
C: 203-415-6443
Senior Deacon
Matthew David Melnick
E: mattsten2k@aol.com
Junior Deacon
Jeffrey Craig Springer "Jeff"
E: jeff.springer@newenglandtooling.com
Senior Steward
Gerald Cardin
E: gcarden50@gmail.com
Marshal
Kenneth Wayne Hartwick
E: decoyken@aol.com
Tiler
Kerry Craig Brown
E: kcbrown@comcast.net
Organist
Fred C. Muzer
E: muzerf@yahoo.com
C: (203) 464-4686
Trustee 3
Fred C. Muzer
E: muzerf@yahoo.com
C: (203) 464-4686
Trustee 2
Jeffrey Craig Springer "Jeff"
E: jeff.springer@newenglandtooling.com
Trustee 1
Kerry Craig Brown
E: kcbrown@comcast.net
Web Master
Jayson Frederick Bellaria
E: jayson.bellaria@gmail.com
C: 860-227-4872
Prospect Manager
Timothy Daniel Brockett
E: timothybrockett79@gmail.com
C: (860) 876-0429
Prospect Manager
William Andrew Stokes IV
E: sweethomedodge@protonmail.com
C: 860-710-8800