Worshipful Master
Michael J. Leser
E: mjl444@gmail.com
C: 860-794-5472
Senior Warden
Omar Pichette
E: synthesizer29@gmail.com
C: 203 577 7477
Junior Warden
Jacob Matthew Manke
E: manke.jm@gmail.com
C: (860) 908-1500
Treasurer
Brian Edward Beals
E: brian.e.beals@gmail.com
C: (860) 620-4102
Secretary
Gary William Arseneau
E: garya0214@gmail.com
C: (860) 384-9308
Chaplain
Allyan L. Lopes
E: fl33wm@gmail.com
C: 8608903046
Senior Deacon
Eric J. Charette
E: broeric33@gmail.com
C: (860) 983-1169
Junior Deacon
Andrew Pion
E: Andy0341@aol.com
C: 203-233-6064
Senior Steward
Patrick J. Caron
E: pcaron081@gmail.com
C: 860-329-9026
Marshal
Kenneth Lucius Sherman
E: ksfriend33bl@gmail.com
Tiler
Ede C Silva Santos
E: edej2015@gmail.com
C: 8609845623
Almoner
Rudolph Louis Cabata "Rudy"
E: rcabata@gmail.com
C: (860) 302-1161
Honorary Past Master
Kenneth Lucius Sherman
E: ksfriend33bl@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer
Brian Edward Beals
E: brian.e.beals@gmail.com
C: (860) 620-4102
Organist
Charles S. Wilson
E: charles.wilson@snet.net
Trustee 2
Kenneth Alvin Crooker
E: Crookerca@cox.net
Trustee 3
Robert R. Buntin
E: bobb2@ymail.com
C: 860-276-0200
Trustee 1
Rudolph Louis Cabata "Rudy"
E: rcabata@gmail.com
C: (860) 302-1161
Historian
Ronald J. Mattson
E: mattsonrj@att.net
C: (203) 631-3107
Web Master
Eric J. Charette
E: broeric33@gmail.com
C: (860) 983-1169
Prospect Manager
David Radcliffe Edman
E: edmandave@yahoo.com
C: (860) 877-3292