Worshipful Master
Allyan L. Lopes
E: fl33wm@gmail.com

Senior Warden
Michael J. Leser
E: mjl444@gmail.com
C: 860-794-5472

Junior Warden
Omar Pichette
E: synthesizer29@gmail.com
C: 203 577 7477

Treasurer
Peter Boychuck Jr
E: pboychuck@cox.net
C: (860) 681-5526

Secretary
Gary William Arseneau
E: garseneau@cox.net
C: (860) 384-9308

Chaplain
Carl P. Larson
E: carl.p.larson@gmail.com
C: (860) 402-8084

Senior Deacon
Jacob Matthew Manke
E: manke.jm@gmail.com
C: (860) 908-1500

Junior Deacon
Eric J. Charette
E: broeric33@gmail.com
C: (860) 983-1169

Senior Steward
Andrew Pion
E: Andy0341@aol.com
C: 203-233-6064

Junior Steward
James Stephen Abraham Jr.
E: Jimster09.08@gmail.com
C: 860-921-4362

Marshal
Kenneth Lucius Sherman
E: ksfriend33bl@gmail.com

Almoner
Rudolph Louis Cabata "Rudy"
E: rcabata@sbcglobal.net
C: (860) 302-1161

Tiler
Shawn Irwin
E: shawnirwinct@aol.com

Tiler
Shawn Irwin
E: shawnirwinct@aol.com

Honorary Past Master
Kenneth Lucius Sherman
E: ksfriend33bl@gmail.com

Organist
Charles S. Wilson
E: charles.wilson@snet.net

Trustee 2
Donald H. Hastie
E: don.hastie@outlook.com
C: (860) 620-3742

Trustee 3
Kenneth Lucius Sherman
E: ksfriend33bl@gmail.com

Trustee 1
Rudolph Louis Cabata "Rudy"
E: rcabata@sbcglobal.net
C: (860) 302-1161

Historian
Ronald J. Mattson
E: mattsonrj@att.net
C: (203) 631-3107

Web Master
Eric J. Charette
E: broeric33@gmail.com
C: (860) 983-1169

EMR Coordinator
David Radcliffe Edman
E: dedman1@cox.net
C: (860) 877-3292