Worshipful Master
Alexander John Trasacco "Alex"
E: owls03@gmail.com
C: (203) 737-0254

Senior Warden
Anthony Maisano III
E: wayneblogs@icloud.com
C: 203-6313582

Junior Warden
Mathew Joseph Erasmus "Matt"
E: matterasmus27@gmail.com
C: (203) 232-9309

Treasurer
Ralph Andrew Colon "Ickie"
E: Ickie0619@gmail.com
C: (203) 996-5029

Secretary
James Joseph Kottage "Jim"
E: secretary@wooster79.org
C: (203) 996-0346

Chaplain
Alan Daniel DePaulo Jr "Al"
E: alandepaulo@yahoo.com
C: (203) 815-9797

Senior Deacon
Mathew Joseph Erasmus "Matt"
E: matterasmus27@gmail.com
C: (203) 232-9309

Junior Deacon
Bryan Louis Laudano
E: laudano158@yahoo.com
C: (203) 815-7305

Senior Steward
Danny Christopher Strong
E: dan@drscleanup.com
C: (860) 803-1875

Junior Steward
Justin Andrew Quick
E: JQuick@snet.net
C: 203-623-7849

Marshal
Jeffrey Robert Pepe "Jeff"
E: JPepe1223@gmail.com
C: 203-988-5988

Tiler
Conrad Allen Duenkel
E: ceduenkel@comcast.net

Trustee 2
Alan Marc Brown "Al"
E: ambrown79@aol.com
C: (203) 815-2593

Trustee 1
Michael P. Cody
E: mpcody26@att.net
C: (203) 623-9504