Worshipful Master
Brian J. Sprouse
E: bsprouse16@gmail.com
C: (860) 357-7782
Senior Warden
Kevin Edward Rand
E: krand2593@yahoo.com
C: 860-817-7031
Junior Warden
Robert E. Bailey
E: RBA4228390@aol.com
C: (860) 550-0220
Treasurer
Lawrence Siedman
E: ironsied@aol.com
C: (860) 983-1990
Secretary
Larry Sumner Baker
E: lsb127@comcast.net
C: (860) 918-5339
Chaplain
Christopher Joseph Woodward "Chris"
E: cwoodward9581@gmail.com
C: (860) 707-6548
Senior Deacon
Christian Paige Freund
E: christian.freund0911@gmail.com
C: 860-876-9307
Junior Deacon
Joseph Vincent Zarrella
E: j_zarrella@yahoo.com
Senior Steward
Clifford Frederick Stamm II
E: cstamm@ctfreemasons.net
C: (860) 558-8310
Junior Steward
Jeffrey James Rigoletti
E: jrigoletti@outlook.com
C: 860-414-5150
Marshal
Giovanni A. DiPaola
E: gio364@aol.com
C: (860) 305-5475
Tiler
Michael Joseph Mackie
E: mackiem24@gmail.com
Almoner
Steven J. Gorman
E: roughashlar@ctfreemasons.net
C: (860) 916-1162
Assistant Treasurer
James M. Bailey
E: baileyjim@aol.com
C: (860) 944-0129
Organist
Giovanni A. DiPaola
E: gio364@aol.com
C: (860) 305-5475
Trustee 1
Clifford Frederick Stamm II
E: cstamm@ctfreemasons.net
C: (860) 558-8310
Trustee 2
James M. Bailey
E: baileyjim@aol.com
C: (860) 944-0129
Trustee 3
Jon Faasen
E: aa1ez@outlook.com
C: (860) 748-8133
Historian
Lawrence J. Froot
E: grassfroot@gmail.com
C: (860) 309-6397
Web Master
Jon Faasen
E: aa1ez@outlook.com
C: (860) 748-8133
Prospect Manager
Donald Raymond Adams
E: bronzebird64@comcast.net
C: (860) 610-8888
Prospect Manager
Lee R. Martin
E: leemartin@ctfreemasons.net
C: 8605323147
Prospect Manager
Lee R. Martin
E: leemartin@ctfreemasons.net
C: 8605323147
Prospect Manager
Lee R. Martin
E: leemartin@ctfreemasons.net
C: 8605323147
Prospect Manager
Tad James Bistor
E: tad.bistor@gmail.com
C: (860) 798-2307