Worshipful Master
Jon Faasen
E: aa1ez@outlook.com
C: (860) 748-8133

Senior Warden
Christopher Joseph Woodward
E: cwoodward9581@gmail.com
C: (860) 707-6548

Junior Warden
Brian J. Sprouse
E: bsprouse16@gmail.com
C: (860) 357-7782

Treasurer
Christopher Dean Jones
E: cjonessecretary140@gmail.com
C: (240) 538-7696

Secretary
Larry Sumner Baker
E: lsb127@comcast.net
C: (860) 918-5339

Chaplain
Eric Leigh Papoosha
E: papooshaer@aol.com
C: (860) 478-3438

Senior Deacon
Kevin Edward Rand
E: krand2593@yahoo.com
C: 860-817-7031

Junior Deacon
Donald Raymond Adams
E: bronzebird64@comcast.net
C: (860) 610-8888

Senior Steward
Joseph Conway
E: jconway2192@gmail.com
C: 860-272-1969

Junior Steward
Christian Paige Freund
E: christian.freund0911@gmail.com
C: 860-876-9307

Marshal
Jeffrey James Rigoletti
E: jrigoletti@outlook.com
C: 860-494-0263

Tiler
Michael Joseph Mackie
E: mackiem24@gmail.com

Almoner
Steven J. Gorman
E: roughashlar@ctfreemasons.net
C: (860) 916-1162

Assistant Secretary
James M. Bailey
E: baileyjim@aol.com
C: (860) 944-0129

Assistant Treasurer
Lawrence Siedman
E: ironsied@aol.com
C: (860) 983-1990

Organist
Giovanni A. DiPaola
E: gio364@aol.com
C: (860) 305-5475

Trustee 3
Clifford Frederick Stamm II
E: cstamm@ctfreemasons.net
C: (860) 558-8310

Trustee 1
James M. Bailey
E: baileyjim@aol.com
C: (860) 944-0129

Trustee 2
Robert B. Forsyth
E: rforsyth@bbeinc.com
C: (860) 922-5007

Historian
Lawrence J. Froot
E: grassfroot@gmail.com
C: (860) 309-6397

Web Master
Jon Faasen
E: aa1ez@outlook.com
C: (860) 748-8133

Web Master
Tad James Bistor
E: tad.bistor@gmail.com
C: (860) 798-2307

Prospect Manager
Larry Sumner Baker
E: lsb127@comcast.net
C: (860) 918-5339

EMR Coordinator
Tad James Bistor
E: tad.bistor@gmail.com
C: (860) 798-2307